COMPUTER SCIENCE STAFF LIST

SN Title Full Name Status Gender Univ. Email Position Qualification Specialization Action
1 Dr. Ahmed Muhammed Kabir Permanent Male mkahmed@gsu.edu.ng HOD PhD. Software Engineering And Computational Intelligence/computer Science View Profile
2 Dr. Bala Modi Permanent Male bmodi@gsu.edu.ng Senior Lecturer PhD. Network Security View Profile
3 Dr. Mustapha Ismail Permanent Male Mismail@gsu.edu.ng Senior Lecturer PhD. Magaement Information System View Profile
4 Dr. Suleiman Salihu Jauro Permanent Male ssjauro@gsu.edu.in Lecturer I PhD. Pattern Recognition View Profile
5 Mal. Ahmad Jibir Kawu Permanent Male Lecturer II MSc. Bajoga View Profile
6 Mal. Abubakar Adamu Permanent Male Lecturer II MSc. Information Technology View Profile
7 Mal. Lamido Yahaya Permanent Male yahayalmd@gsu.edu.ng Lecturer II MSc. Machine Learning View Profile
8 Mr. Adamu Hussaini Permanent Male hadamugombe@gsu.edu.ng Lecturer II MSc. Cyber Security And Mobile Forensics View Profile
9 Mr. Aliyuda Ali Permanent Male Lecturer II MSc. Applied Computational Intelligence View Profile
10 Mr. Muhammad Saleh Bute Permanent Male Lecturer II MSc. Mobile Wireless Communication, 5g V2x Communication View Profile
11 Mal. Maimuna Salisu Tabra Permanent Female Lecturer II MSc. Computer Science/ Machine Learning-data Mining View Profile
12 Mr. Aliyu Abubakar Permanent Male aaliyu@gsu.edu.ng Lecturer II MSc. Data Science, Deep Learning View Profile
13 Mr. Jungudo Maigari Permanent Male Assistant Lecturer MSc. Computer Science View Profile
14 Mr. Abdulkadir Abubakar Lamido Permanent Male Assistant Lecturer MSc. Computer Science :machine Learning And Cloud Computing View Profile
15 Haj. Hajara Musa Permanent Female mhajara86@gsu.edu.ng Assistant Lecturer MSc. Machine Learning View Profile
16 Mr. Mohzo Gideon Bitrus Permanent Male Assistant Lecturer MSc. Computer Science View Profile
17 Mal. Aminu Ali Ahmad Permanent Male Assistant Lecturer MSc. Computer Science View Profile
18 Mr. Muhammad Dawaki Permanent Male dawaki@gsu.edu.ng Assistant Lecturer MSc. Mobile Computing And Communication Networks View Profile
19 Mal. Usman Yahya Ibrahim Permanent Male Graduate Assistant B.Tech Information Technology And Management View Profile
20 Mal. Amina Nuhu Muhammad Permanent Female amnuhu@gsu.edu.ng Graduate Assistant BSc. Machine Learning/deep Learning View Profile
21 Mr. Sagir Muhammad Yusuf Permanent Male Graduate Assistant BSc. Computer Science View Profile
22 Mr. Mohammed Ahmed Permanent Male Graduate Assistant BSc. Computer Science View Profile
23 Mal. Mohammed Ajuji Permanent Male majuji@gsu.edu.ng Graduate Assistant BSc. Computer Science View Profile
24 Mal. Muhammad Tukur Muhammad Permanent Male Graduate Assistant BSc. Computer Science View Profile
25 Mr. Abdullahi Modibbo Abdullahi Permanent Male Graduate Assistant BSc. Software Engineering View Profile